Zapraszamy do nowego sklepu

Sun Ship

Sun Ship
Sun Ship
The Brian Jonestown Massacre
A Records
Rok wydania:


Typ nośnika:
Termin realizacji:


Numer katalogowy:


Ilość sztuk:

Cena: 38.00 zł

Opis płyty:

"The Sun Ship" brings the traditional Brian Jonestown Massacre sound up to date with the benefit of all the additional weirdness that's been discovered in the past 40 years. The B-side, "Playtime," is exclusive to this release and was recorded in March 2016 in Berlin. The one thing that has always remained consistent for this psychedelic collective is frontman Mr. Anton Alfred Newcombe, who is joined on "Playtime" by Ryan Van Kriedt (slide guitar) and Dan Alliare (drums). Engineered by Anton Newcombe, Andrea Wright, and Ryan Van Kriedt. Produced by Anton Newcombe. Mastered by Shane "The Cutter" McEnhill at Finyl Tweek. Available on honey-colored vinyl. Limited hand-numbered edition of 2000.



* Mastered At – Finyl Tweek

* Phonographic Copyright (p) – A Recordings LTD.

* Copyright (c) – A Recordings LTD.

* Engineer – Andrea Wright, Ryan Van Kriedt

* Mastered By – Shane "The Cutter" Mc Enhill

* Producer, Engineer – Anton Newcombe

The Sun Ship (Winyl 12″)
1.The Sun Ship

Rozumiem Używamy plików cookies w celu świadczenia usług, reklamy i statystyk.
Jeśli nie chcesz, by pliki cookies były zapisywane na Twoim dysku, zmień ustawienia swojej przeglądarki.