run the jewels

run the jewels
run the jewels
Run The Jewels
Mass Appeal
Rok wydania:


Typ nośnika:
Termin realizacji:


Numer katalogowy:


Ilość sztuk:

Cena: 120.00 zł

Opis płyty:

2LP 12", 33 1/3 RPM, HQ 180g, Colour Vinyl, Gatefold

Run The Jewels, the super dynamic duo of El-P and Killer
Mike, two of the most distinctive and celebrated names in rap,
are set to release their sophomore album, Run The Jewels 2, on
October 28th on Mass Appeal Records.
In addition to being made available as a free download, it will
be released on CD, 180gm Collector’s Edition 2XLP and and
across all digital platforms. The immensely anticipated album
includes guests ranging from Zack de la Rocha to Travis Barker
amongst others, but the duo maintains that the album is first
and foremost about the creative partnership between the MCs

This is the original vinyl pressing which does not include Gangsta Boo's verse on Love Again (Akinyele Back).

180gm vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Includes hand-drawn poster with lyrics and free stickers. Some copies were available direct from artist webstore with a signed RTJ2 Cops Poster.
Some copies have the same Side C label on both sides of the second record.

Art Direction – Mike Lukowski

Artwork – Nicholas Gazin

Booking – Sam Hunt

Co-producer – Little Shalimar (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 6, 8)

Legal – Elliot Resnik

Management – Amaechi Uzoigwe, Joe Baker, Will Bronson

Mastered By – Joe LaPorta

Mixed By – Joey Raia

Producer, Written By – El-P

Recorded By – Bradley Post, Leon Kelly, Little Shalimar, Nicolas Vernhes, Nocando, Simen Solvang

Written-By – Killer Mike




A1 Jeopardy

* Organ [Additional] – Wilder ZobyTrombone [Additional] – Smoota

A2 Oh My Darling Don't Cry

* Guest, Voice [Robot] – Michael WinslowProducer [Additional] – Wilder Zoby

A3 Blockbuster Night Part 1

* Guitar [Additional], Synth – Little ShalimarScratches – Trackstar The DJ



B1 Close Your Eyes (And Count To Fuck)

* Featuring, Written-By – Zack de La RochaScratches – Trackstar The DJ

B2 All My Life

* Guitar [Additional] – Matt SweeneyVocals [Additional] – BOOTS

B3 Lie, Cheat, Steal

* Producer [Additional] – BOOTS



C1 Early

* Bass [Additional] – James McNewFeaturing, Written-By – BOOTS Producer [Additional] – Little Shalimar

C2 All Due Respect

* Co-producer – Wilder ZobyFeaturing, Drums [Additional] – Travis Barker

C3 Love Again (Akinyele Back)

* Vocals [Additional] – Kenya Hawkins, Shay Bigga



D1 Crown

* Featuring, Vocals [Additional], Piano [Additional] – Diane CoffeeProducer – Little Shalimar

D2 Angel Duster

* Keyboards [Additional] – Wilder ZobyPiano [Solo] – Isaiah Ikey Owens*Producer [Additional] – Little ShalimarStrings – MargotVocals [Additional] – Kareem Bunton Of The Juggs


Rozumiem Używamy plików cookies w celu świadczenia usług, reklamy i statystyk.
Jeśli nie chcesz, by pliki cookies były zapisywane na Twoim dysku, zmień ustawienia swojej przeglądarki.